FOURTH SESSION 11TH DECEMBER 2015 TO 15TH DECEMBER 2016 PRESIDENTIAL NOMINEES

NO	NAME	POSITION	DATE
4	Du Hayahiya Lahai Chayaya	Ratified Member, National	
1 1	1 Dr. Ibrahim Lahai Stevens	Commission for Privatization	
2	Hon. Justice Desmond Babatude Edward	Ratified Judge of the Court of Appeal	
3	Hon. Justice Alusine Sesay	Ratified Judge of the Court of Appeal	12/17/2015
4	Ms. Jerelyn O.P. manly-Spain	Ratified Board Member, National	1
	mary spann	Public Procurement	
4	Mr. Alie Mohamed Kargbo	Ratified Board Member, National	1/14/2016
	Wil. Alle Monamed Kargbo	Public Procurement	
		Ratified Chief Justice to the Superior	
5	Hon. Justice Abdulai Hamid Charm	Court of Judicature of the Republic of	
		Sierra Leone	
6	Drof Monty Patrick Jones	Ratified Minister of Agriculture,	
0	Prof. Monty Patrick Jones	Forestry & Food Security	
_	D. Fl. (Channel W. (DA))	Ratified Sierra Leone Ambassador to	
7	Dr. Ebun Strasser-King (Mrs)	the Republic of Senegal	
8	Mr. Patrick Saidu Conteh	Ratified Minister of State, Ministry of Finance and Economic Development.	
9	Mr. Mohamed Gibril Sesay	Ratified Minister of State I, Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Inter. Cooperation	1/14/2016

		Ratified Minister of State II, Ministry	
10	Hon. Isata Kabia	of Foreign Affairs & Inter.	
		Cooperation.	
11	Mr. Mohamed Alhaji Momoh –Jah Stevens	Ratified High Court Judge	
12	Mr. Komba Kamanda	Ratified High Court Judge	
13	Mr. Idrissa Barrie	Ratified Board Member, Guma Vally Water Company Ltd	
14	Mrs. Elfried Scott	Ratified Member, Sierra Leone Teaching Service Commission	
15	Mr. Mani Koroma	Ratified Board Member, Sierra Leone Water Company	3/1/2016
16	Mrs. Marcella Belinda jones	Ratified Member, audit Service board	3/1/2010
17	Mr. osman Manansu-Conteh	Ratified Board Member, Sierra Leone Maritime Administration	
18	Hon. Alimamy Philip Koroma	Ratified Ambassador to the People's Republic of China;	
19	Hon. Captain (Rtd) Abdul Rahaman Kamara	Ratified Deputy Minister of Defence	
20	Dr. Slvia Olayinka Blyden	Ratified Minister of Social Welfare Gender & Children's Affairs;	
21	Mr. Monfred Momoh Sesay	Ratified Justice of the Court of Appeal;	
22	Mr. Bai Mahmoud Bangura	Ratified Minister of Youth Affairs	3/5/2016
23	Ms.Nanetta Thomas	Ratified Minister of Political & Public Affairs;	

24	Mr. Ahmed Khanou	Ratified Minister of Sports;	1
25		Ratified Minister of Toursim and	
	Mr. Sidie Yahya Tunis	Cultural Affairs;	
26	Mr. Mamoud Tarawallie	Ratified Deputy Minister of Lands,	
20	IVII. IVIAITIOUU TATAWAIIIE	Country Planning anf the Environment	
27	Han Mahamad Aliau Jallah	Ratified Deputy Minister of Transport	
21	Hon. Mohamed Alieu Jalloh	and Aviation	
28	NA NA sha mad Dan suus	Ratified Minister of Information and	
28	Mr. Mohamed Bangura	Communication.	
29	Ms Elizabeth Mans	Ratified Minister of Fisheries and	
29	IVIS EIIZADEUI IVIAIIS	Marine Resources	
20	Mr. Adv Macaulay	Ratified Commissioner, Anti-	
30	Mr. Ady Macauley	Corruption Commission.	4/7/2016
31	Mrs Zuliatu M. Cooper	Ratified Deputy Minister of Health	
31	Mrs Zuliatu M. Cooper	and Sanitation	
32	NA. Alikusad Fassi Nasasasa	Ratified Deputy Minister of Political	
32	Mr. Akhmad Femi Mansaray	and Public Affairs.	
		Ratified Deputy Minister of Education,	
33	Mr. James Morlai Kamara	Science and Technology.	
34	Hon. Mohamed Alieu Jalloh	Ratified Deputy Minister of Transport	
		and Aviation	
35	Mr. Mohamed Bangura	Ratified Minister of Information and	
		Communication	
36	Ms Elizabeth Mans	Ratified Minister of Fisheries and	
	IVIS Elizabeth Ivians	Marine Resources	

			i i
37	Mr. Ady Macauley	Ratified Commissioner, Anti-	
37		Corruption Commission.	
20	Nana Zuliatu NA Cooper	Ratified Deputy Minister of Health	
38	Mrs Zuliatu M. Cooper	and Sanitation.	
		Ratified Deputy Minister of Political	
39	Mr. Akhmad Femi Mansaray	and Public Affairs	
40	Mr. James Morlai Kamara	Ratified Deputy Minister of Education,	
		Science and Technology	
		Ratified Minister of Finance & Eco.	4/12/2016
41	Mr. Momodu Lamin Kargbo	Development	4/12/2010
42	Dr. Christiana Thorpe	Ratified Deputy Minister of Education,	
'-	Dr. Christiana Thorpe	Science and Technology	
		Ratified Governor, Bank of Sierra	
43	Dr. Kaifala Marrah	Leone	
44	Mr. Alfred Palo Conteh	Ratified Minister of Internal Affairs	
45	Maj. General John E. Milton	Ratified Chief of Defence Staff,RSLAF	
		Ratified Ambassador to the Republic	
46	MS. Mabinty Daramy	of Guinea	
47	Ms. Rugiaut Nenneh	Ratified Deputy Minister of Social	
	Trial regular remien	Welfare, Gender & Children's Affairs	
48	Hon. Dr. Alhaji B.S. Kanu	Ratified Special Adviser to the	
	Name Name	President and Ambassador-At-Large	

		_	
49	Mr. Winstanley Bankole Johnson	Ratified Member, Bank of Sierra Leone	
50	Mr. Karamoh Kabba	Ratified Resident Minister, East.	
51	Mr. Momoh Vandi	Ratified Deputy Minister of Finance and Economic Development	4/19/2016
52	Ms. Mariatu Kemoh-Sesay	Ratified Member, Income Tax Board of Appellate Commissioners	
53	Mr. Abu Bakarr Kamara	Board Member, Millennium Challenge Corporation Unit (MCCU).	
54	Hon. Alimamy A. Kamara	Ratified Ambassador to the Republic of Iran.	
55	Hon. Justice John Bosco Allieu	Ratified Appeal Court Judge.	
56	Hon. Justice Allan Baami Halloway	Ratified Judge of the Court of Appeal.	
57	Hon. Justice Musu Damba Kamara	Ratified Justice of the Court of Appeal	4/21/2016
58	Hon. Justice Sengu Mohamed Kamara	Ratitied Appeal Court Judge.	
59	Abdul Rahman Mansaray Esq	Ratified High Court Judge	
60	Mrs. Amy Juliet Wright	Ratfied High Court Judge	
61	Mr. Samuel Solomon Surba Fonnie	Ratified Member, National Commission for 5 Social Action (NaCSA).	

62	Ms. Theresa Tenneh O'Niel	Member, Public Service Commission.	4/10/2016
63	Ms. Fawzier Locosie Dyfan	Ratified Member, Sierra Leone Insurance Commission.	
64	Mr. Ronald Kweku A.A. Hingston	Ratified Member, Sierra Leone Insurance Commission.	
65	Mrs. Bernadette Cole	Ratified Member, Sierra Leone Teaching Service Commission.	
66	Col. (rtd) – Alie Brima Yamba Kamara	Ratified Member, Environmental Protection Agency	
67	Mrs. Fatmata Sorie	Ratified Member, Sierra Leone Teaching Service Commission	7/19/2016
68	Mr. Alfred Jumah Osman Fornah	Ratified Member, Income Tax Board of Appellate Commissioners.	
69	Mrs. Amy Elizabeth Greene	Ratified Member, Corporate Affairs Commission	
70	Mr. Mohamed Pateh Bah	Ratified Executive Director, National Youth Service	7/20/2016
71	Mr. Ibrahim Sorie Kamara –	Ratified Deputy Executive Director, National Youth Service.	
72	Mr. Foday Kamara	Ratified Director-General, National Civil Registration Authority	
73	Ms. Valnora A. C. Edwin	Ratified Member, National Civil Registration Authority	11/3/2016
74	Mr. Hassan Lama Bundu	Ratified Member, National Civil Registration Authority	

75	Professor Durodami Radcliffe Lisk	Ratified Chairman, Sierra Leone Council for Postgraduate	
76	Professor D. Kabineh Koroma	Ratified Chairman, Electricity Distribution and Supply	
77	Mr. Kalilu O. Bah	Ratified Board Member, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency	
78	Mr. Ibrahim M. Kabia	Ratified Member, Sierra Leone Electricity and Water Regulation	
79	Mr. Amadu Dumbuya	Ratified Member, Electricity Distribution and Supply Authority	12/7/2016
80	Ms. Ada Conteh- Member	Ratified National Drug Law Enforcement Agency	
81	Mr. Edward Yarrimeh Kamara	Ratified Board Member, Sierra Leone Ports Authority	
82	Mr. Edward Komeh	Ratified Member, Electricity Distribution and Supply Authority	